

#### Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Rahuri-413 722, Dist. Ahmednagar (MS)

# Committees for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Places

The University follows Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal Act, 2013 in letter and spirit. As per the provisions of the Act, Chapter II (4) **Internal Complaints** Committee was constituted for prevention of sexual harassment of at work places.

#### College of Agriculture, Pune

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Smt. R. D. Nimbalkar	Chairperson
	Associate Professor,	
	College of Agriculture, Pune	
2	Smt. S. S. Jogalekar, Pune	Member
		(NGO)
3	Adv. Smt. R. C. More	Member
	(Mrs. Priya Pusalkar), Pune	(NGO)
4	Dr. Smt. S. V. Bagade	Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	College of Agriculture, Pune	
5	Dr. P. V. Patil	Member
	Students'Welfare Officer	
	College of Agriculture, Pune	
6	Smt. V. P. Sonawane	Member
	Jr. Clerk,	Secretary
	College of Agriculture, Pune	

### College of Agriculture, Dhule

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rakhi Meshram	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor of Agril. Engineering,	
	College of Agriculture, Dhule	
	(02562) 230 368	
2	Smt. Sujata P. Patil, Extension Officer, Statistics, ICDS, Dhule	External Member
3	Dr. Saukhya S. Chingare, Doctor (Gynecologist), Dhule	External Member
4	Smt. Rekha B. Gunjal, Asstt. Superintendent, College of Agriculture, Dhule	Member
5	Smt. Surekha B. Kelar, Peon, College of Agriculture, Dhule	Member
6	Smt. Amruta A. Raut, Subject Matter Specialist Krishi Vigyan Kendra, College of Agriculture, Dhule	Member Secretary

### RCSM College of Agriculture, Kolhapur

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Mrs. M. J. Patil	Chairperson
	Librarian, College of Agriculture, Kolhapur	
	(0231) 2606628	
2	Dr. R. H. Shinde	Co-ordinator
	Associate Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
3	Dr. S. J. Waghmare	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
4	Prof. S. A. Sarvade	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
5	Prof. C. V. Memane	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
6	Mrs. A. P. Thorat	Member
	Stenographer (HG), College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
7	Mrs. M. V. Bhosale	Member
	Asstt. Superintendent, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
8	Mrs. S. U. Nikam	Member
	Clerk, College of Agriculture, Kolhapur	
9	Mrs. S. R. Gaikwad	Member
10	Peon, College of Agriculture, Kolhapur  Mrs. Rajarshi Sabale	Member
10	Social Worker	Secretary
	Social Worker	Decretary

### College of Agriculture, Nandurbar

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. (Miss) S. R. Tatputkar Assistant Professor of SSAC, College of Agriculture, Nandurbar (02564) 222285/222287	Chairperson
2	Dr. R. O. Brahmane Assistant Professor (BOT), College of Agriculture, Nandurbar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. S. S. Wagh Assistant Professor (PATH), College of Agriculture, Nandurbar	Member
4	Dr. D. B. Ahire Assistant Professor (HORT), College of Agriculture, Nandurbar	Member
5	Prof. D. B. Suryawanshi, Assistant Professor (EXTN), College of Agriculture, Nandurbar	Member
6	Smt. Malti Valvi Social Worker, Nandurbar	Member
7	Smt. A. J. Gaikwad Agril. Assistant, College of Agriculture, Nandurbar	Member Secretary

#### College of Agriculture, Karad

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. I. A. Ghonmode	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor of Agril. Entomology,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
	(02164) 255543	
2	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Thate	Member
	Assistant Professor of SSAC,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
3	Dr. Mrs. S. R. Jukte	Member
	Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
4	Shri. S. D. Harale	Member
	Assistant Registrar,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
5	Shri. R. P. Chothe	Member
	Office Superintendent,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
6	Smt. Dr. J. P. Walke	Member Secretary
	Student Welfare Officer,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	

# Dr. AS College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Rahuri

Sr.	Committee Members	Position
No.		
1	Dr. (Mrs.) M. S. Patwardhan,	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor, Dr. ASCAET, Rahuri	
	(02426) 243326	
2	Shri. D. M. Gaikwad	Member
	Physical Training Instructor, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV,	
	Rahuri	
3	Smt. S. V. Todmal	Member
	Agril. Assistant, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV, Rahuri	
4	Smt. A. S. Bhingarde	Member
	Agril. Assistant, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV, Rahuri	
5	Smt. S. S. Kubade, Rahuri, Dist. Ahmednagar	Unofficial
		Member
6	Smt. P. K. Shinde	Member-
	Clerk, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV, Rahuri	Secretary

#### Post Graduate Institute, Rahuri

Sr. No.	<b>Committee Members</b>	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs). R. S. Thakre Associate Professor, Dept. of SSAC, MPKV, Rahuri (02426) 243209	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sharmila Shinde Assistant Professor, Dept. of Horticulture, MPKV, Rahuri	Member
3	Dr. Subha Sanjay Sapkal, Advocate, Rahuri	Member
4	Mrs. Patil Smita Rajendra Senior Clerk, Dept. of Agronomy, MPKV, Rahuri	Member
5	Mrs. Jagadale Shital Amol Agril. Assistant, Dept. of Plant Pathology & Agril. Microbiology, MPKV, Rahuri	Member
6	Mrs. Lambe Sheela Narayan, Peon, Dept. of Plant Pathology & Agril. Microbiology, MPKV, Rahuri	Member
7	Mrs. Nimase Surekha Waman Senior Clerk, Associate Dean, LAE, MPKV, Rahuri	Member Secretary