

Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Rahuri-413 722, Dist. Ahmednagar (MS)

Committees for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Places

The University follows Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal Act, 2013 in letter and spirit. As per the provisions of the Act, Chapter II (4) **Internal Complaints** Committee was constituted for prevention of sexual harassment of at work places.

College of Agriculture, Pune

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. S. S. Khandve	Chairperson	
	Associate Professor, College of Agriculture, Pune		
	(020) 25537033		
2	Dr. P. V. Patil	Member	
	Associate Professor, College of Agriculture, Pune		
3	Dr. S. J. Waghmare Member		
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture, Pune		
4	Dr. V. V. Patil	Member	
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture, Pune		
5	Smt. Madhavi Patil,	Member	
	Assistant Registrar, College of Agriculture, Pune		
6	Dr. M. A. Sonawane,	Member	
	Director of Soham Charitable Trust, Pune		
7	Adv. Smt. R. C. More	Member	
8	Smt. S. S. Jogalekar,	Member	
	Director of Vasundharachi Prerna and Associate,	(NGO)	
	Spurti Mahila Mandal, Pune		
9	Mrs. A. U. Nagargoje	Member	
	Clerk, College of Agriculture, Pune	Secretary	

College of Agriculture, Dhule

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rakhi Meshram	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor of Agril. Engineering,	
	College of Agriculture, Dhule	
	(02562) 230 368	
2	Smt. Jyoti V. Pagare	Member (NGO)
	President,	
	Prabhat Vikas Munch, Dhule	
3	Smt. Asha A. Desale	Member
	Sl. Clerk,	
	College of Agriculture, Dhule	
4	Smt. Surekha B. Kelar	Member
	Peon,	
	College of Agriculture, Dhule	
5	Smt. Amruta A. Raut	Member
	Subject Matter Specialist	Secretary
	Krishi Vigyan Kendra	
	College of Agriculture, Dhule	

RCSM College of Agriculture, Kolhapur

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Mrs. Patil M. J.	Chairperson
	Librarian, College of Agriculture, Kolhapur	
	(0231) 2606628	
2	Dr. Bhosale P. C.	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
3	Mrs. Mote M. S.	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
4	Prof. Gaikwad V.R.	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
5	Mrs. Memane C.	Member
	Assistant Professor, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
6	Mrs. Mane C. A.	Member
	Agriculture Assistant, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
7	Mrs. Deshmukh S. N.	Member
	Agriculture Assistant, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
8	Mrs. Patil S. U.	Member
	Agriculture Assistant, College of Agriculture,	
	Kolhapur	
9	Dr. Dahibhate Anita	Member (NGO)
	Social Worker	

College of Agriculture, Nandurbar

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. (Miss) S. R. Tatputkar	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor of SSAC,	
	College of Agriculture, Nandurbar	
	(02564) 222285/222287	
2	Prof. (Adv.) Bhavna Patil, Asstt. Professor, Law	Member (NGO)
	College, Nandurbar	
3	Smt. Anjana Jaysing Gaikwad, Agril. Asstt.	Member
4	Smt. Shewta Prakash Sonawane, Clerk	Member

College of Agriculture, Karad

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Mrs. M. S. Patil	Chairperson
	Associate Professor of Agril. Engg.,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
	(02164) 255543	
2	Prof. P. B. Pawar	Member
	Assistant Professor of Agronomy,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
3	Shri. Syed S. Ajaz	Member
	Assistant Registrar, College of Agriculture, Karad	
4	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Thate	Member
	Assistant Professor of SSAC,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	
5	Mrs. M. M. Kulkarni, Social Worker	Member (NGO)
6	Shri. B. D. Ghatge	Member
	Senior Clerk, College of Agriculture, Karad	
7	Dr. Mrs. S. R. Jukte	Member Secretary
	Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology,	
	College of Agriculture, Karad	

Dr. AS College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Rahuri

Sr.	Committee Members	Position
No.		
1	Dr. (Mrs.) S. U. Bhoite,	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor of Mathmatics Dr. ASCAET, Rahuri	
	(02426) 243326	
2	Dr. (Mrs.)M. S. Patwardhan	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dr. ASCAET, Rahuri	
3	Shri. D. M. Gaikwad	Member
	Physical Training Instructor, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV,	
	Rahuri	
4	Smt. S. V. Todmal	Member
	Agril. Assistant, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV, Rahuri	
5	Smt. A. S. Bhingarde	Member
	Agril. Assistant, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV, Rahuri	
6	Smt. K. P. Shinde	Member-
	Clerk, Dr. ASCAET, MPKV, Rahuri	Secretary

Post Graduate Institute, Rahuri

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs). R. S. Thakre	Chairperson
	Associate Professor, Dept. of SSAC, MPKV,	
	Rahuri	
	(02426) 243209	
2	Dr. Sharmila Shinde	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Plant Pathology,	
	MPKV, Rahuri	
3	Dr. Subha Sanjay Sapkal, Advocate, Rahuri	Member
4	Mrs. Patil Smita Rajendra	Member
	Senior Clerk, Dept. of Agronomy, MPKV,	
	Rahuri	
5	Mrs. Jagadale Shital Amol	Member
	Agril. Assistant, Dept. of Agril. Botany,	
	MPKV, Rahuri	
6	Mrs. Sheela Lambe, Peon	Member
7	Mrs. Nimase Surekha Waman	Member Secretary
	Senior Clerk, LAE, MPKV, Rahuri	