Faculty of Agricultural Engineering

    Faculty of Agricultural Engineering is one of the faculties of the University. This faculty comprises of various 5 departments viz., Agricultural Process Engineering, Farm Machinery and Power Engineering, Farm Structure and Rural Electrification, Irrigation and Drainage Engineering and Soil and Water Conservation Engineering.

  This faculty is responsible for the various academic programmes viz., Under graduate [B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture, B. Tech. (Agricultural Engineering)], Post-graduate [M.Tech. (Agril. Engg.) and Ph.D.].

Sr.No. Title File
1 Agricultural Process Engineering
2 Farm Machinery & Power Engineering
3 Farm Structure & Rural Electrification
4 Irrigation & Drainage Engineering
5 Soil & Water Conservation Engineering

Education / Faculty

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Linking Policy | Login

Copyright © 2019 Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri
Ahmednagar, Maharashtra-413722. India
Developed & Maintained by Agriculture Knowledge Management Unit, MPKV, Rahuri
* Note:This site is better viewed in Google Chrome, IE 11, Firfox ( 1366px * 768px Resolution).